Directors and Deans

Ashe, Kristen
Assistant Director of Career Services
Email: kashe@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Baker, Emma
Registrar
Email: ebaker@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2410

Banks, Michael
Senior Director of Admission
Email: mbanks@charlestonlaw.edu 
Phone: 843.377.4057

Bell, Jacqueline
Associate Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Email: jbell@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.1327

Berger, Michele
Assistant Dean for Academic and Bar Success
Email: mberger@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Brown, Leo
Director of the Writing Center
Email: lbrown@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2433

Craven, Tali
Director of Accounting
Email: tcraven@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.4916

Crowley, Jaci
Assistant Director of Career Services
Email: jcrowley@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.4059

Gammons, Debra
Director of the Office of Diversity Initiatives
Email: dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu 
Phone: 843.377.2429

Greer, Bobby
Director of Financial Aid
Email: bgreer@charlestonlaw.edu 
Phone: 843.377.4901

Gregware, Andrew
Director of Information Technology
Email: agregware@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.0998

Lake, Laura
Associate Director of HR
Email: llake@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.1395

Lorente, Christy
Assistant Director of Student Wellness and Success
Email: clorente@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 619.750.3586

Mason, Grady
Security Manager
Email: gmason@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2440

Prioleau, Ralph
Assistant Dean of Academic Administration and Assessment
Email: rpriloleau@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2411

Rehm, Lisa
Executive Assistant to the President’s Office and Alumni Relations Liaison
Email: lrehm@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2434

Sanders, Nick
Associate Dean of Students and Career Services
Email: nsanders@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.1104

Silvis, Shera
Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator
Email: ssilvis@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.4904

Silvis, Vic
Director of Facility Services
Email: vsilvis@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2430

Strubel, John
Director of Marketing and Communications
Email: jstrubel@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.1107

CAMPUS NEWS

CAMPUS EVENTS

Feb
24
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Open House

Open House events feature a mock class, Q&A session with current students, tour, and information session on how to apply....

Feb
26
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Mindful Mondays

The Charleston School of Law Wellness program will host Mindful Mondays each Monday through the month of February. Join us at...

Feb
27
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Wellness Walk Ins

If you have questions about anything mental health related or character and fitness, Briana Suhr, mental health clinician from Lawyers...

Mar
12
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Professionalism Series: Measuring Hope and Building Resilience

The next Professionalism Series event will be held of Tuesday, March 12 at 12 noon in Room 333. Professor Sean...

Mar
12
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Veterans Support Group

The Charleston School of Law Veterans Support Group will host its next meeting of the Spring 2024 semester on Tuesday,...