Deans and Directors

Ashe, Kristen
Assistant Director of Career Services
Email: kashe@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Baker, Emma
Registrar
Email: ebaker@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2410

Banks, Michael
Senior Director of Admission
Email: mbanks@charlestonlaw.edu 
Phone: 843.377.4057

Bell, Jacqueline
Associate Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Email: jbell@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.1327

Berger, Michele
Assistant Dean for Academic and Bar Success
Email: mberger@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Brown, Leo
Director of the Writing Center
Email: lbrown@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2433

Craven, Tali
Director of Accounting
Email: tcraven@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.4916

Crowley, Jaci
Assistant Director of Career Services
Email: jcrowley@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.4059

Gammons, Debra
Director of the Office of Diversity Initiatives
Email: dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu 
Phone: 843.377.2429

Greer, Bobby
Director of Financial Aid
Email: bgreer@charlestonlaw.edu 
Phone: 843.377.4901

Gregware, Andrew
Director of Information Technology
Email: agregware@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.0998

Lake, Laura
Associate Director of HR
Email: llake@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.1395

Lorente, Christy
Assistant Director of Student Wellness and Success
Email: clorente@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 619.750.3586

Mason, Grady
Security Manager
Email: gmason@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2440

Prioleau, Ralph
Assistant Dean of Academic Administration and Assessment
Email: rpriloleau@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2411

Rehm, Lisa
Executive Assistant to the President’s Office and Alumni Relations Liaison
Email: lrehm@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2434

Sanders, Nick
Associate Dean of Students and Career Services
Email: nsanders@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.1104

Silvis, Shera
Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator
Email: ssilvis@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.4904

Silvis, Vic
Director of Facility Services
Email: vsilvis@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.2430

Strubel, John
Director of Marketing and Communications
Email: jstrubel@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.1107

Megan C. White
Director of Judicial Clerkships
mwhite@charlestonlaw.edu
843.377.4090

CAMPUS NEWS

CAMPUS EVENTS

Jun
19
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Juneteenth

Charleston School of Law offices will be closed on Wednesday, June 19 in recognition of Juneteenth. No classes will be...

Jul
04
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

July 4th

Charleston School of Law will be closed on Thursday, July 4 and Friday, July 5 in observance of the holiday.

Aug
12
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

First-Year Orientation

Charleston School of Law welcomes our first-year law students to campus for Fall 2024 Orientation.

Aug
19
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

First Day of Classes

Charleston School of Law welcomes back all students for the beginning of the Fall 2o24 semester. The first day of...

Oct
07
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Fall Break

Charleston School of Law Fall Break is Monday, October 7. No class meetings. Reading Day for Midterms.