Adjunct Faculty Directory

Abro, Michael
Adjunct Professor
Email: mabro@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Anderson, Carles
Adjunct Faculty
Email: canderson@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Andrews, Ashley
Adjunct Faculty
Email: aandrews2@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Ashoff, Sean
Adjunct Faculty
Email: sashoff@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.377.4906

Banias, Bradley
Adjunct Professor
Email: bbanias@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Bourne, Carlton
Adjunct Professor
Email: cbourne@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Braden, Twain
Adjunct Professor
Email: tbraden@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 207.774.2500

Brown, Audrey
Adjunct Professor
Email: abrown@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Budman, Donald
Adjunct Professor
Email: dbudman@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone:  843.763.1118 ext. 21

Condon, Judge Irv
Adjunct Professor
Email: icondon@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Dorris, Greg
Adjunct Professor
Email: gdorris@charlestonlaw.edu 
Phone: 843.329.1000

Ford, Sydney
Adjunct Professor
Email: sford@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Gonzales, Joseph
Adjunct Professor
Email: JPGonzales@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Hansotia, Shirene
Adjunct Professor
Email: shansotia@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Harness, Adam
Adjunct Professor
Email: aharness@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Harness, Melissa
Adjunct Professor
Email: mharness@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Hines, Julius “Sam”
Adjunct Professor
Email: jhines@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Jameson, Trey
Adjunct Professor
Email: tjameson@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Kahn, Justin
Adjunct Professor
Email: jkahn@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Kaufman, Mike
Adjunct Professor
Email: mkaufman@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Kumar, Sunita
Adjunct Professor
Email: skumar@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Lambeth, Rachel
Adjunct Professor
Email: rlambeth@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Lanz, Graham
Adjunct Professor
Email: glanz@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Marra-Grant, Catherine
Adjunct Professor
Email: cgrant@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Massalon, John
Adjunct Professor
Email: jmassalon@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

McElreath, Brian
Adjunct Professor
Email: bmcelreath@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

McNeish, Scott
Adjunct Professor
Email: smcneish@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Morris, Taylor
Adjunct Professor
Email: tmorris@hlpwlaw.com
Phone: 843.329.1000

Pike, Sean
Adjunct Professor
Email:  spike@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Pogue, Ben
Adjunct Professor
Email: bpogue@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Powell, Megan
Adjunct Professor
Email: mpowell@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Ross, Anne
Adjunct Professor
Email: aross@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Rutkowski, Larry
Adjunct Professor
Email: lrutkowski@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Schreck, Gordon
Adjunct Professor
Email: gschreck@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Tettemer, Cody
Adjunct Professor
Email: ctettemer@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Turkewtiz, Deborah
Adjunct Professor
Email: dturkewitz@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

van der Horst, Stephanie
Adjunct Professor
Email: svanderhorst@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Wilson, Sean
Adjunct Professor
Email: swilson@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

Yungman, Jeffrey
Adjunct Professor
Email: jyungman@charlestonlaw.edu
Phone: 843.329.1000

FACULTY NEWS

CAMPUS EVENTS

Mar
04
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Spring Break

Charleston School of Law Spring Break is Monday, March 4 through Friday, March 8. No classes are scheduled. The campus...

Mar
11
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Wellness Walk Ins

If you have questions about anything mental health related or character and fitness, Briana Suhr, mental health clinician from Lawyers...

Mar
12
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Professionalism Series: Measuring Hope and Building Resilience

The next Professionalism Series event will be held of Tuesday, March 12 at 12 noon in Room 333. Professor Sean...