Recruiting Events

Each year, the Office of Admission and the Office of Diversity Initiatives participate in a number of recruitment events across the country.  Due to COVID-19, these events will be held virtually instead of in-person. A representative from the Charleston School of Law will be in attendance at the virtual events that are listed below.

We invite you to visit with us. We will be happy to answer your questions and provide you with materials about the law school. The list of recruiting events will continue to grow throughout the year as the schedule is completed, so be sure to check back for updates.

Recruiting Events by Date

All events are virtual.

University of Mississippi Graduate, Law, & Health Professional School Fair
Tuesday, Sept. 15 from 1 p.m. – 4 p. CDT
Registration info.

University of Arkansas All Career & Graduate School Fair
Wednesday, Sept. 16 from 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. CDT
Registration info.

Hampden-Sydney College Graduate School Fair
Thursday, Sept. 17 from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. EDT
Registration info.

Old Dominion University Virtual Graduate and Professional School Fair
Thursday, Sept. 17 from 1 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
Registration info.

TxGap Texas Graduate & Professional School Fair
Tuesday, Sept. 22 from 2 p.m. – 6 p.m. CDT
Registration info.

University at Albany Law School Fair
Friday, Sept. 25 from 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. EDT
Registration info.

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Saturday, Sept. 26 from 3 p.m. – 7 p.m. EDT
Registration info.

Binghamton University Law Day
Wednesday, Sept. 30 from 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
Registration info.

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Tuesday, Oct. 13 from 3 p.m. – 7 p.m. EDT
Registration info.

Florida State University Law School Fair
Monday, Oct. 19 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. EDT
Registration info.

Georgia Southern University Graduate School Fair
Tuesday, Oct. 20 from 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. EDT
Registration info.

Wofford College Law School Fair
Friday, Oct. 30 @ 4 p.m. EDT

North Carolina State University Law School & Graduate Programs Fair
Tuesday, Nov. 3 from 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. EST
Registration info.

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Wednesday, Nov. 4 from 3 p.m. – 7 p.m. EST
Registration info.

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Saturday, Dec. 12 from 3 p.m. – 7 p.m. EST
Registration info.

Events will continue to be added.

LSAC Diversity Matters
Read more