Library and Information Technology Staff

Library and Information Technology Staff

 

Kathleen (Katie) Brown, Associate Dean for Information Resources

Contact:  Room 216, kbrown@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2431

Jamie Hiers, Director of Information Technology

Contact:  Room 120, jhiers@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2159

Deborah Turkewitz, Faculty Services, Publications, & Reference Librarian

Contact: Room 218, dturkewitz@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2148

Marisa Henthorn

Marisa Kate Henthorn, Access Services Library Assistant

Contact Room 212, mhenthorn@charlestonlaw.edu, 843-377-2421

Nancy Bethancourt, Procurement Services Library Assistant

Contact:  Room 214, nbetancourt@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2441

Jasmine P. Brown, Library Systems & Technical Services Specialist

Contact: Room 121, jbrown@charlestonlaw.edu, 843-377-2157

Dominique Bivins, Help Desk Specialist

Contact:  Room 113, dbivins@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.4050

Brian Huff, Help Desk Technician

Contact: Room 113, bhuff@charlestonlaw.edu, 843-377-2414

Jack Storey

Jack Storey, AV Technician

Contact:  Room 113, jstorey@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.4050 or 843.408.3253 (c)

Read more