Adjunct Faculty Fall 2019

NameEmail
Abro, Michaelmabro@charlestonlaw.edu
Acquaviva, Laurenlacquaviva@chillico.law
Andrews, Ashleyandrews@lafondlaw.com
Banias, Bradleybbanias@charlestonlaw.edu
Barker, Brettbbarker@charlestonlaw.edu
Beach, Judith
judithbeach@healthandprivacylaw.com
Braden, Twaintwainbraden@gmail.com
Budman, Donalddbudman@charlestonlaw.edu
Condon, Irvinicondon@charlestonlaw.edu
Condon, Michellemcondon@charlestonlaw.edu
Current, Dianedcurrent@charlestonlaw.edu
Finkel, Jerryjfinkel@FinkelLaw.com
Floyd, Daltondfloyd@charlestonlaw.edu
Freer, Robertrfreer@charlestonlaw.edu
Gertner, Kimberlykgertner@charlestonlaw.edu
Harrington, Kristikharrington@charlestonlaw.edu
Jameson, Treytjameson@charlestonlaw.edu
Kahn, Justinjkahn@charlestonlaw.edu
Kaufman, Mikemike.kaufmanmd@gmail.com
Knight, Susanknight@apsforensic.com
Luthringer, LyndsayLJLuthringer@charlestonlaw.edu
McAnnar, Johnjdmcannar@hirequestllc.com
McElreath, Brianbmcelreath@luederlaw.com
Mulbry, Billmulbry@scforensicpsychiatry.com
Mullikin, Tomtommullikin@mullikinlaw.com
Pascoe, Davidsolicitorpascoe@aol.com
Paskan, Jasonjason.paskan@gmail.com
Rutkowski, Larryrutkowski@sewkis.com
Schreck, GordonGordon.Schreck.Retired@wbd-us.com
Spell, Pennpspell@charlestonlaw.edu
Swicegood, Kaitlynkrswicegood@gmail.com
Yates, Josephhyates@charlestonlaw.edu
LRAW
Anthony, Scottscott@swanthonylaw.com
McElveen, Katiekmcelveen@charlestonlaw.edu
Moore, Jeffreyjmoore@legareharesmith.com
Spearman, Victoriavsspearman@charlestonlaw.edu
Teich, Jordanjnteich27@gmail.com