Adjunct Faculty Spring 2020

Adjunct ProfessorEmail
Andrews, Ashleyandrews@lafondlaw.com
Banias, Bradley B.bbanis@charlestonlaw.edu
Barker, Brett C. bbarker@charlestonlaw.edu
Barnes, Scott, Esquiresbarnes@hsblawfirm.com
Bourne, Charlescharlieb2003@aol.com
Boyd, Jamesjgbpitt@gmail.com
Braden, Twaintwainbraden@gmail.com
Budman, Donalddbudman@charlestonlaw.edu
Condon, The Honorable Irvin G.icondon@charlestonlaw.edu
Current, Dianedcurrent@charlestonlaw.edu
Finkel, Jerryjfinkel@FinkelLaw.com
Floyd, Dalton B. Jr.dbfloyd@floydlaw.com
Gertner, Kimberlykgertner@charlestonlaw.edu
Harrington, Kristi Lekharrington@charlestonlaw.edu
Hines, Julius, Esquirejulius@juliushineslaw.com
Jameson, The Honorable Trey IIItjameson@charlestonlaw.edu
Kahn, Justin, Esquirejkahn@charlestonlaw.edu
McElreath, BrianBMcElreath@luederlaw.com
Moise, Elizabethscott.moise@nelsonmullins.com
Patel, Amarapatel@charlestonlaw.edu
Rainsford, Toddmtrainsford@gmail.com
Regis, Melaniemregis@charlestonlaw.edu
Roessing, Charlescroessing@charlestonlaw.edu
Rutkowski, Larryrutkowski@sewkis.com
Schwartz, LesterLester.Schwartz@sctaxlawyer.com
Wilhoit, Catherine M.cwilhoit@charlestonlaw.edu
Wilson, Sean M. sean@seanwilsonlaw.com
Yates, Howard J.yatesj2@bellsouth.net
Yungman, Jeffreyjyungman@one80place.org
Legal Research, Analysis and Writing AdjunctsEmail
Anthony, Scottscott@swanthonylaw.com
Eberle, Kevin R. KEberle@charlestonlaw.edu
Johnson, Oanaoana@odjlaw.com
McElveen, Katiekmcelveen@charlestonlaw.edu
Moore, Jeffrey C. jmoore@legareharesmith.com
Spearman, Victoria vsspearman@charlestonlaw.edu
Teich, Jordanjnteich27@gmail.com
Read more