Library and Information Technology Staff

Library and Information Technology Staff

 

img_0166

Lisa Smith-Butler, Associate Dean & Associate Professor of Law

Contact:  Room 111, lsbutler@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2144

katiebrown

Kathleen (Katie) Brown, Deputy Director & Adjunct Professor of law

Contact:  Room 216, kbrown@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2431

jamiehiers

Jamie Hiers, Director of Information Technology

Contact:  Room 120, jhiers@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2159

cassandrapatterson

Cassandra Patterson, Reference & Outreach Services Librarian

Contact:  Room 218, cpatterson@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2152

Mary Susan Lucas, Reference & Electronic Services Librarian

Contact: Room 220, mslucas@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2148

marisahenthorn

Marisa Henthorn, Access Services Library Assistant

Contact:  Room 212, mhenthorn@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.3772421

nancybetancourt

Nancy Bethancourt, Procurement Services Library Assistant

Contact:  Room 214, nbetancourt@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.2441

dominiquebivins

Dominique Bivins, Help Desk Specialist

Contact:  Room 113, dbivins@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.4050

willislong

Willis Long, Help Desk Specialist

Contact:  Room 113, wlong@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.4050

jackstorey

Jack Storey, AV Technician

Contact:  Room 113, jstorey@charlestonlaw.edu, 843.377.4050 or 843.408.3253 (c)