Charleston Law Review announces Editorial Board for Volume XII

Congratulations to the newest members of the Charleston Law Review Editorial Board. The Charleston Law Review is a general interest law review published four times a year—two general fall issues, a spring symposium issue and a spring student works edition. Its primary objective is to foster the knowledge and insight of scholars, practitioners, members of the judiciary and students through a traditional forum dedicated to innovative legal expression, composition, and scholarship. Charleston Law Review members contribute to this objective by editing articles, writing notes and actively participating in all aspects of the publication process. This participation enables members to develop invaluable analytical skills and receive extensive writing and editing experience.


Editor in Chief Lauren Daniels
Associate Editor in Chief Mallory Sikora
Managing Editor Ty Robinson
Associate Managing Editor Grace Spurrell
Symposium Editor Lyndsay Luthringer
Student Works Editor Nicole Soulsby
Associate Student Works Editor Amber Daniels
Senior Articles Editor Stephen McDonald
Articles Editor Laura Barfield, Jaron Gurney, Shelby Johnson
Senior Research Editor Alon Faiman
Research Editor Chris Hamilton