Adjunct Faculty Spring 2018

NameEmail
Abro, Michaelmabro@charlestonlaw.edu
Anastopoulo, Constancecanastopoulo@charlestonlaw.edu
Andrews, Ashleyandrews@lafondlaw.com
Banias, Bradleybbanias@charlestonlaw.edu
Barker, Brettbbarker@charlestonlaw.edu
Barnes, Scottsbarnes@hsblawfirm.com
Batla, Raymondbatlarj@gmail.com
Bowers, Amyabower@hsblawfirm.com
Boyd, Jamesjgboyd1436@gmail.com
Braden, Twaintwainbraden@gmail.com
Brown, Katiekbrown@charlestonlaw.edu
Budman, Donalddbudman@charlestonlaw.edu
Condon, Irvinicondon@charlestonlaw.edu
Condon, Michellemcondon@charlestonlaw.edu
Current, Dianedcurrent@charlestonlaw.edu
Dodd, Michaelmbdodd@charlestonlaw.edu
Finkel, Geraldjfinkel@finkellaw.com
Floyd, Daltondfloyd@charlestonlaw.edu
Freer, Robertrfreer@charlestonlaw.edu
Gertner, Kimberlykgertner@charlestonlaw.edu
Harrington, Kristikharrington@charlestonlaw.edu
Jameson, Treytjameson@charlestonlaw.edu
Kahn, Justinjkahn@charlestonlaw.edu
Keefer, Wendywendykeefercsol@yahoo.com
Lucas, Mary Susanmslucas@charlestonlaw.edu
Massamillo, Eugeneemassamillo@kmalawfirm.com
McElreath, Brianbmcelreath@luederlaw.com
Moise, Elizabethscott.moise@nelsonmullins.com
Oberly, Ryanryan@wagenmakerlaw.com
Pascoe, Davidsolicitorpascoe@aol.com
Paskan, Jasonjason.paskan@gmail.com
Rutkowski, Larryrutkowski@sewkis.com
Swicegood, Kaitlynkrswicegood@gmail.com
Wilhoit, Catherinecatherine.wilhoit@gmail.com
Yates, Josephhyates@charlestonlaw.edu
Yungman, Jeffreyjyungman@one80place.org
LRAW
Andrews, Ryanrandrews@cdhlawfirm.com
Anthony, Scottscott@swanthonylaw.com
Bryant, Morganvmp0022@gmail.com
Jameson, Treytjameson@charlestonlaw.edu
Johnson, Oanaoana@odjlaw.com
McLester, Andrewandrew@wooddylaw.com
Moore, Jeffreyjmoore@legareharesmith.com
Novak, Justinjnovak@barnwell-whaley.com
Partain, Jessicajessicaleighpartain@gmail.com
Paskan, Jasonjason.paskan@gmail.com
Price, Justinjustin.price@vmblawfirm.com
Scheer, Mallarymallary@mscheerlaw.com
Smaldone, Grantgrant@gbslawfirm.com
Vitetta, Guyguyvitetta@gmail.com