Home > About > News > Archived News > 2013 > Faculty Friday

Faculty Friday


Faculty Friday
Each Friday throughout the year, Charleston Law will spotlight a faculty member to exhibit their scholarly accomplishments, interests and courses taught with the community and friends of the School. Our distinguished faculty members are committed to excellence in teaching and research. Their work gains recognition on a national level and helps to teach and serve the legal community.

2/1/13: Professor Jorge R. Roig

2/8/13: Professor Constance A. Anastopoulo

2/15/13: Professor Amanda Compton

2/22/13: Professor Nancy L. Zisk

3/1/13: Professor William G. Merkel

3/8/13: Professor Allyson Haynes Stuart

3/15/13: Professor Todd J. Bruno

3/22/13: Professor Gerald M. Finkel

3/29/13: Professor Paul E. Lund

4/5/13: Professor Geiza Vargas-Vargas

4/12/13: Professor Miller w. Shealy Jr.

4/19/13: Professor Harold J. Creel Jr.

4/26/13: Professor William L. Want

5/3/13: Professor Lisa Smith-Butler

5/10/13: Dean Margaret M. Lawton

5/17/13: Professor Stephen A. Spitz

5/31/13: Professor Virginia Meeks Shuman

6/7/13: Professor R. Randall Bridwell

6/14/13: Professor Jacqueline Maduneme

6/21/13: Professor Thomas H. Brush

6/28/13: Professor Kevin R. Eberle

7/5/13: Professor Susan C. Knight

7/12/13: Professor A. Kristin McKown

7/19/13: Professor A. Smith Podris

7/26/13: Professor Thomas C. Cofield

8/2/13: Professor Leonard William Mulbry

8/9/13: Professor Dalton B. Floyd Jr.

8/16/13: Professor Rhett D. Klok

8/23/13: Professor James A. Klein

8/30/13: Professor Jonathan A. Marcantel