Charleston Law Review announces new members

August 17, 2018 – The Charleston Law Review was proud to welcome its newest staff members in an induction ceremony at the Charleston County Historic Courthouse on Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018. The Charleston Law Review is a general interest law review published four times a year—two general fall issues, a spring symposium issue and a spring student works edition. Its primary objective is to foster the knowledge and insight of scholars, practitioners, members of the judiciary and students through a traditional forum dedicated to innovative legal expression, composition, and scholarship. Charleston Law Review members contribute to this objective by editing articles, writing notes and actively participating in all aspects of the publication process. This participation enables members to develop invaluable analytical skills and receive extensive writing and editing experience.

The newest members include:

  • Christopher Browne
  • Christopher Buthmann
  • Kristyn Dial
  • Shannon Dillehay
  • Brianna Ellenberger
  • Christian Fazel
  • Lani Frost
  • Michael Grabara
  • Stefan Graff
  • Isaac Grosswiler
  • Stephanie Hooper
  • Connor Hoy
  • Victoria Jaworowski
  • Lindsay LeHew
  • Christopher Lewis
  • Barbara Marinho-Lacerda
  • Meaghan McGovern
  • David McNeely
  • Jessica Nelson
  • Timothy Nicolette
  • William Rossi
  • Mackenzie Watson